SELECT CONTENT

Tanner Tolbert - Bachelorette 11 - *Spoilers - Sleuthing* - Discussion

Page 1 of 7 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tanner Tolbert - Bachelorette 11 - *Spoilers - Sleuthing* - Discussion Empty Tanner Tolbert - Bachelorette 11 - *Spoilers - Sleuthing* - Discussion

Post by GuardianAngel Fri Mar 13, 2015 11:00 pm

by Mr Write on Tue Mar 10, 2015 10:40 am
I have a few names of bachelors for the new season. I'm pretty confident about this one.

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/tanner-tolbert/5a/807/6a4

I'll work on a couple more if I get a chance

LadyBug82 wrote:

Tanner Tolbert: 26, Kansas City, Kansas
Twitter – @ttolbert05
Instagram – tanner_tolbert
Tanner Tolbert - Bachelorette 11 - *Spoilers - Sleuthing* - Discussion Tanner3-300x300_zpsveuocdhm
Source RS

________________________________________________________________________________________________

All Rules

Posts without source will be deleted.  

NO SPOILERS in any threads other than those titled Spoilers.  

“Dogs leave pawprints on our hearts” – Author Unknown
GuardianAngel
GuardianAngel
Admin
Admin

Female Posts : 71354

https://www.bachandbachettefans.net

Back to top Go down

Tanner Tolbert - Bachelorette 11 - *Spoilers - Sleuthing* - Discussion Empty Re: Tanner Tolbert - Bachelorette 11 - *Spoilers - Sleuthing* - Discussion

Post by Sprite Fri Mar 13, 2015 11:28 pm

Wasn't he the one that was arrested in February for a DUI?

You could be the juiciest, most ripe peach, but there is still going to be someone who doesn't like peaches.
Sprite
Sprite

Back to top Go down

Tanner Tolbert - Bachelorette 11 - *Spoilers - Sleuthing* - Discussion Empty Re: Tanner Tolbert - Bachelorette 11 - *Spoilers - Sleuthing* - Discussion

Post by nutty1 Fri Mar 13, 2015 11:58 pm