SELECT CONTENT

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Page 6 of 8 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by GuardianAngel Wed Oct 13, 2021 1:45 pm

@Sprite IA

Spent a week preparing for five at the dinner table, to make up for the missed Thanksgiving last year. Went overboard, and took a few days to recover. laugh out loud I used to be able to cook for 30 people no problem, what happened!?? laugh out loud

It was a very thankful weekend, that's for sure.


________________________________________________________________________________________________



All Rules

Posts without source will be deleted.  

NO SPOILERS in any threads other than those titled Spoilers.  


"You cannot do kindness too soon, for you never know how soon it will be too late.” —Ralph Waldo Emerson
GuardianAngel
GuardianAngel
Admin
Admin

Female Posts : 67642
Join date : 2011-04-04

https://www.bachandbachettefans.net

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by GuardianAngel Thu Nov 25, 2021 12:04 am

To all who will be celebrating Thanksgiving tomorrow, enjoy your day!

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Thanksgiving_USA-4506ae1d

source


________________________________________________________________________________________________



All Rules

Posts without source will be deleted.  

NO SPOILERS in any threads other than those titled Spoilers.  


"You cannot do kindness too soon, for you never know how soon it will be too late.” —Ralph Waldo Emerson
GuardianAngel
GuardianAngel
Admin
Admin

Female Posts : 67642
Join date : 2011-04-04

https://www.bachandbachettefans.net

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by Linds911 Thu Nov 25, 2021 3:36 am

Happy Thanksgiving!!!


I know we can reach the stars, You've already hung the moon  PINKHEART

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 8367-910 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 I_got_13 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Jakait10 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 10228-11 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 E5kqdm15 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Voice_11 
Linds911
Linds911
Moderator
Moderator

Female Posts : 11314
Join date : 2013-05-31
Age : 31
Location : California

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by chasus71 Thu Nov 25, 2021 6:23 am

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 200.gif?cid=ff8962e3bwgyl01lomlnvlfxjekau3emclmdldxsus6er1tr&rid=200
chasus71
chasus71

Female Posts : 3079
Join date : 2020-12-19
Location : Spanaway, WA

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by Norcalgal Thu Nov 25, 2021 4:06 pm

There is so much to be grateful for. Happy Thanksgiving to all my B2B friends!


Been watching this crap show like forever
Norcalgal
Norcalgal
Moderator
Moderator

Female Posts : 4632
Join date : 2011-06-05
Location : Northern California

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by GuardianAngel Thu Nov 25, 2021 7:42 pm

@chasus71 so cute!! Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 3806527698


@Norcalgal you're so right!


________________________________________________________________________________________________



All Rules

Posts without source will be deleted.  

NO SPOILERS in any threads other than those titled Spoilers.  


"You cannot do kindness too soon, for you never know how soon it will be too late.” —Ralph Waldo Emerson
GuardianAngel
GuardianAngel
Admin
Admin

Female Posts : 67642
Join date : 2011-04-04

https://www.bachandbachettefans.net

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by GuardianAngel Fri Dec 24, 2021 9:30 pm

To all those who celebrate, Merry Christmas Eve!

I hope everyone enjoys the holiday season filled with love happiness and good health. Whatever your plans are, stay safe everyone!


Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Christmas-feature_759

source


________________________________________________________________________________________________



All Rules

Posts without source will be deleted.  

NO SPOILERS in any threads other than those titled Spoilers.  


"You cannot do kindness too soon, for you never know how soon it will be too late.” —Ralph Waldo Emerson
GuardianAngel
GuardianAngel
Admin
Admin

Female Posts : 67642
Join date : 2011-04-04

https://www.bachandbachettefans.net

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by Linds911 Sat Dec 25, 2021 3:22 am

Merry Christmas everyone!!


I know we can reach the stars, You've already hung the moon  PINKHEART

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 8367-910 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 I_got_13 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Jakait10 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 10228-11 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 E5kqdm15 Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Voice_11 
Linds911
Linds911
Moderator
Moderator

Female Posts : 11314
Join date : 2013-05-31
Age : 31
Location : California

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by maryl Sat Dec 25, 2021 4:36 am

Merry, Merry Christmas  Everybody ! ! ! :Holiday

maryl

Female Posts : 174
Join date : 2018-05-27

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by pavalygurl Sat Dec 25, 2021 4:04 pm

Merry Christmas to all who celebrate! May 2022 bring us many more moments of good tea and stories to remember from
BN.

pavalygurl

Posts : 5644
Join date : 2011-05-17

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by albean99 Sat Dec 25, 2021 5:40 pm

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 2021_h10

We had our family over last night so today is quiet here. We're still doing a nice dinner later. I hope you're all enjoying the holiday season!


"Love is the Only Reality" -Ed Lambton
albean99
albean99

Female Posts : 14505
Join date : 2011-06-01
Location : Plano, Tx

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by GuardianAngel Fri Dec 31, 2021 11:12 am

Happy New Year New Zealand Australia and all countries who are celebrating 2022 right now.

I hope the New Year brings lots of good health, lots of love, and everyone is showered with peace and a heart full of contentment in 2022!! However you choose to celebrate, make it a safe one!  Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 1022092695

Thank you to all who support our forum and make it a great place to enjoy!




2022: Which Country Has New Year First And Who Celebrates It Last? Check It Out

1. New Zealand: 10:15 am GMT | 3:30 pm IST

2. Australia: 1 pm GMT | 6:30 pm IST

3. Japan, South Korea and North Korea: 3 pm GMT | 8:30 pm IST

4. China, Philippines and Singapore: 4 pm GMT |  9:30 pm IST

5. Bangladesh: 6 pm GMT | 11:30 pm IST

6. Nepal: 6:15 pm GMT | 11:45 pm IST

7. India and Sri Lanka: 6:30 pm GMT | 12:00 am IST

8. Pakistan: 7 pm GMT | 12:30 am IST

9. Germany, France, Italy, Belgium and Spain: 11 pm GMT | 4:30 am IST

10. UK, Ireland, Iceland, Portugal: 12 am GMT | 5:30 am IST


1. Brazil (some regions): 2 am GMT | 7:30 am IST

2. Argentina, Brazil (some regions), Chile and Paraguay: 3 am GMT | 8:30 am IST

3. New York, Washington, Detroit: 5 am GMT | 10:30 am IST
4. Chicago: 6 am GMT | 11:30 am IST

5. Colorado and Arizona: 7 am GMT | 12:30 pm IST

6. Nevada: 8 am GMT | 1:30 pm IST

7. Alaska: 9 am GMT | 2:30 pm IST

8. Hawaii: 10 am GMT | 3:30 pm IST

9. American Samoa: 11 am GMT | 4:30 pm IST

10. Howland and Baker Islands: 12 pm GMT | 5:30 pm IST



https://www.indiatimes.com/trending/social-relevance/which-country-celebrates-new-year-first-and-whos-last-558131.html
Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 200.gif?cid=ff8962e3ke56o5enwo9apu3c6u55f325kb9e99jk2mkjkh1q&rid=200


________________________________________________________________________________________________



All Rules

Posts without source will be deleted.  

NO SPOILERS in any threads other than those titled Spoilers.  


"You cannot do kindness too soon, for you never know how soon it will be too late.” —Ralph Waldo Emerson
GuardianAngel
GuardianAngel
Admin
Admin

Female Posts : 67642
Join date : 2011-04-04

https://www.bachandbachettefans.net

Back to top Go down

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion  - Page 6 Empty Re: Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 6 of 8 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Celebrate - Special Occasions - Milestones - Statutory Holidays - Discussion

+7
Linds911
albean99
GuardianAngel
Sprite
Norcalgal
nd4reality
Kashathediva
11 posters
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum