SELECT CONTENT

Tweet/Facebook Updates - Bachelorette 8 - Thread #1

Page 1 of 55 1, 2, 3 ... 28 ... 55  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tweet/Facebook Updates - Bachelorette 8 - Thread #1 Empty Tweet/Facebook Updates - Bachelorette 8 - Thread #1

Post by Love_Me Wed Jan 25, 2012 4:00 am

Please, post anything on Twitter or Facebook that relates to The Bachelorette 8 in this thread. Thanks. :)

Last edited by Love_Me on Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:13 am; edited 1 time in total
Love_Me
Love_Me

Female Posts : 32393

Back to top Go down

Tweet/Facebook Updates - Bachelorette 8 - Thread #1 Empty Re: Tweet/Facebook Updates - Bachelorette 8 - Thread #1

Post by Love_Me Fri Jan 27, 2012 9:54 pm

Fascinator11 wrote:I'm not good at bringing tweets over but I saw this tweet:

countryclubber @countryclubber
Ooooo... Just saw Emily Maynard AND Emily O'Brien #thebachelor at Nordstroms. #realitytv

I wonder if the 2 Emily's hang out now?!
Love_Me
Love_Me

Back to top Go down

Tweet/Facebook Updates - Bachelorette 8 - Thread #1 Empty Re: Tweet/Facebook Updates - Bachelorette 8 - Thread #1

Post by CarrieA Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:00 pm

This is going be possibly the dumbest question but by Emily O'Brien are they referring to Emily from Ben's season? I'm just going to assume that is her. They do live in the same area. I wonder if they were friends before the show or because of the show.
CarrieA
CarrieA

Female Posts : 3482

Back to top Go down

Post by Love_Me Fri Jan 27, 2012 11:07 pm

CarrieA wrote:This is going be possibly the dumbest question but by Emily O'Brien are they referring to Emily from Ben's season? I'm just going to assume that is her. They do live in the same area. I wonder if they were friends before the show or because of the show.

I know that Emily mentioned being friends with Blakeley and something about rooting for Emily another Carolina girl. Maybe she and Emily became friends after Ben's season was finished filming. Good question.
Love_Me
Love_Me